Coverart for item
The Resource Diamonds at the lost and found : a memoir in search of my mother, Sarah Aspinall

Diamonds at the lost and found : a memoir in search of my mother, Sarah Aspinall

Label
Diamonds at the lost and found : a memoir in search of my mother
Title
Diamonds at the lost and found
Title remainder
a memoir in search of my mother
Statement of responsibility
Sarah Aspinall
Creator
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
For readers of 'Hideous Kinky', 'Dadland' and 'Bad Blood'; the astonishing, beguiling story of Sarah Aspinall's harum scarum childhood, and a love letter to a woman who defied convention to live a life less ordinary
Biography type
contains biographical information
Cataloging source
StDuBDS
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Aspinall, Sarah
Dewey number
  • 941'.085'092
  • 941'.085'092
  • 941.085092
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Aspinall, Sarah
  • Aspinall, Sarah
  • History
Label
Diamonds at the lost and found : a memoir in search of my mother, Sarah Aspinall
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
9780008375164
Dimensions
23 cm
Extent
312 pages
Isbn
9780008375164
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
illustrations (black and white)
Label
Diamonds at the lost and found : a memoir in search of my mother, Sarah Aspinall
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
9780008375164
Dimensions
23 cm
Extent
312 pages
Isbn
9780008375164
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
illustrations (black and white)

Library Locations

    • Charing Cross LibraryBorrow it
      4 – 6 Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0HF, GB
      51.51025 -0.1280484
    • Paddington LibraryBorrow it
      Porchester Road, London, W2 5DU, GB
      51.5174517 -0.1883835
    • Pimlico LibraryBorrow it
      Lupus Street, London, SW1V 3EY, GB
      51.4883377 -0.1373162
Processing Feedback ...