Coverart for item
The Resource The book you're not supposed to have, Stephan Pastis

The book you're not supposed to have, Stephan Pastis

Label
The book you're not supposed to have
Title
The book you're not supposed to have
Statement of responsibility
Stephan Pastis
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates will love this hilarious fifth installment from Timmy Failure, aka the world's greatest detective. The only thing you need to know about Timmy's latest memoir is that it was never meant for publication. Timmy's detective log was stolen, and if this book gets out, Timmy will be grounded for life. Or maybe even longer. Because while Timmy was meant to be focussing on schoolwork, he was continuing his detective work in a garden shed
Member of
Cataloging source
StDuBDS
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Pastis, Stephan
Dewey number
  • 813.6
  • 813.6
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
Juvenile
Literary form
novels
Series statement
Timmy Failure
Series volume
no. 5
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Failure, Timmy
Target audience
juvenile
Label
The book you're not supposed to have, Stephan Pastis
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9781406369762
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
304 pages
Isbn
9781406369762
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Label
The book you're not supposed to have, Stephan Pastis
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9781406369762
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
304 pages
Isbn
9781406369762
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia

Library Locations

    • Church Street LibraryBorrow it
      67 Church Street, London, NW8 8EU, GB
      51.523203 -0.170366
    • Maida Vale LibraryBorrow it
      Sutherland Avenue, London, W9 2QT, GB
      51.5243737 -0.1905401
    • Pimlico LibraryBorrow it
      Lupus Street, London, SW1V 3EY, GB
      51.4883377 -0.1373162
Processing Feedback ...