Coverart for item
The Resource The secret player : the hidden world of professional football

The secret player : the hidden world of professional football

Label
The secret player : the hidden world of professional football
Title
The secret player
Title remainder
the hidden world of professional football
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
In the vein of 'Hotel Babylon' and 'Confessions of a GP', this book will fascinate footballs fans with its wealth of insider knowledge and willingness to talk, albeit anonymously, about the inner workings of the game. Based on the hugely popular 'The Player' columns in FourFourTwo magazine, the book gives a warts-and-all insight into the daily life of professional footballers
Cataloging source
StDuBDS
Dewey number
  • 796.3'34
  • 796.3'34
  • 796.334
  • 796.334
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Soccer
  • Soccer players
  • Sport
Label
The secret player : the hidden world of professional football
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9780755364350
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
294 pages
Isbn
9780755364350
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Label
The secret player : the hidden world of professional football
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9780755364350
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
294 pages
Isbn
9780755364350
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia

Library Locations

    • Pimlico LibraryBorrow it
      Lupus Street, London, SW1V 3EY, GB
      51.4883377 -0.1373162
Processing Feedback ...