Coverart for item
The Resource The twelve days of Christmas, Ian Beck

The twelve days of Christmas, Ian Beck

Label
The twelve days of Christmas
Title
The twelve days of Christmas
Statement of responsibility
Ian Beck
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Ian Beck's delicate, nostalgic illustrations are known and loved throughout the world. His work evokes a gentle ideal of childhood in the tradition of Kate Greenaway and Edward Ardizzone, and his books for young children are full of humour and fun, while at the same time oozing world charm
Cataloging source
StDuBDS
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Beck, Ian
Dewey number
  • 782.2'81723
  • 782.2'81723
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Carols, English
  • Picture Books
Target audience
preschool
Label
The twelve days of Christmas, Ian Beck
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
9780192725448
Dimensions
16 x 20 cm.
Extent
[23] p.
Isbn
9780192725448
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Other physical details
chiefly col. ill.
Label
The twelve days of Christmas, Ian Beck
Publication
Control code
9780192725448
Dimensions
16 x 20 cm.
Extent
[23] p.
Isbn
9780192725448
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Other physical details
chiefly col. ill.

Library Locations

    • Maida Vale LibraryBorrow it
      Sutherland Avenue, London, W9 2QT, GB
      51.5243737 -0.1905401
Processing Feedback ...